Contact Us

Business Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 5pm EDT
  • Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED


Sales Representatives

Eric Yearling eyearling@waymires.com
Tim Cunningham tcunningham@waymires.com

Customer Service Representatives

Chad Avery cavery@waymires.com
Denise Schrock dschrock@waymires.com
Jerry Warthen jwarthen@waymires.com
Skip Eaton seaton@waymires.com

Purchasing Manager

Jamie Howard jhoward@waymires.com

Warehouse Manager

Grant Canary gcanary@waymires.com